What countries is the Sequence Wallet NOT be available in?

Since Sequence is a company based in Canada, we have to follow that country's List of Sanctions. We'll continue to look for opportunities to bring Sequence to as many people as possible across the globe.

Sequence is currently blocked in the following countries: 

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Burma
  • Burundi
  • Central African Republic
  • Cuba
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Hong Kong (China)
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Macao
  • Mali
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • People‚Äôs Republic of China 
  • Republic of Congo
  • Russia
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Ukraine
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

If you are located in one of these countries, you will not be permitted access to Sequence. Sequence will not be accessible via sequence.app, nor will it be available in the App Store or Google Play Store if you reside in one of these countries.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.